Creating a Professional ePortfolio with WordPress

25 Apr

On 4/20, I had the privilege of giving a short presentation at the ACRL/NY Distance Learning Discussion Group Meet and Greet at Mercy College. The topic: ePortfolios and the Academic Librarian. I’ve embedded my presentation below. Happy viewing!

2 Responses to “Creating a Professional ePortfolio with WordPress”

  1. jessiecarty April 26, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    Great topic and great work on it :) I love having my Resu(me) on my Blog/website. It definitely makes it easier for people to find me, and for me to organize my information.

  2. Danielle April 30, 2012 at 11:57 pm #

    Thanks, Jessie!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 527 other followers

